EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Bald Eagle Area School District Board of Education 

The Bald Eagle Area School District is divided into the following three regions. Each region is represented by three board members.

MOUNTAINTOP REGION, consisting of Snow Shoe Borough, Snow Shoe Township and Burnside Township. The Board members representing this area are:

Mrs. Alesha Gavlock
alesha.gavlock@beasd.net
Board Member
102 Gorton Road
Moshannon, PA 16859
(814) 933-2648 
Term expires 2023

Mr. Timothy E. Nilson
tim.nilson@beasd.net
Board Secretary
101 S. Moshannon Avenue
Snow Shoe, PA 16874
(814) 387-6788
Term expires 2021

Ms. Mary Ann Hamilton
maryann.hamilton@beasd.net
Board Treasurer
108 Byzantine Lane
Clarence, PA 16829
814-883-6656
Term expires 2021

EAST BALD EAGLE REGION, consisting of Howard Borough, Howard Township, Milesburg Borough and East Precinct -- Boggs Township. The Board members representing this area are:

Mr. Jason Penland
jason.penland@beasd.net
Board Member 
144 Township Building Road
Howard, PA 16841 
(814) 574-3471 
Term expires 2023

Mrs. Tina Greene
tina.greene@beasd.net
President of the Board    
431 Walnut St.  
Howard, PA 16841
(814) 625-3572  
Term expires 2021

Mr. Gary Heverly Jr.
gary.heverly@beasd.net
Board Member and PSBA Liaison
202 Cove Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823 
(814) 404-4411 
Term expires 2023

WEST BALD EAGLE REGION, consisting of Worth Township, Port Matilda Borough, Union Township, Unionville Borough, Huston Township and West Precinct -- Boggs Township. The Board members representing this area are:

Mr. Mark Kresovich
mark.kresovich@beasd.net
Board Member and CIU 10 Representative
525 Bush Hollow Road
Julian, PA 16844
(814) 380-0658
Term expires 2021

Mrs. Molly Hoover
molly.hoover@beasd.net
Vice-President of the Board
162 Flickwood Drive
Julian, PA 16844
(814) 355-5499 
Term expires 2023

Mr. Adam Frank
adam.frank@beasd.net
Board Member
1544 East Mountain Road
Port Matilda, PA 16870
(814) 692-7686 
Term expires 2023