BALD EAGLE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Current Officers

President of the Board

Mrs. Tina Greene

Superintendent

Mr. Curt Whitesel

Vice President

Mrs. Molly Hoover

Board Secretary

Mr. Timoth E. Nilson

Board Treasurer

Ms. Mary Ann Hamilton

PSBA Liaison

Mrs. Erica Danneker

CIU 10 Representative

Mr. Jason Penland

Past Meeting Agendas/Highlights

Boardmembers

The Bald Eagle Area School District is divided into three regions. Each region is represented by three board members.

MOUNTAINTOP REGION - Snow Shoe Borough, Snow Shoe Township and Burnside Township

EAST BALD EAGLE REGION - Howard Borough, Howard Township, Milesburg Borough and East Precinct - Boggs Township

WEST BALD EAGLE REGION - Worth Township, Port Matilda Borough, Union Township, Unionville Borough, Huston Township, and West Precinct - Boggs Township.

Tim

Mr. Timothy E. Nilson

Board Secretary

tim.nilson@beasd.net

Term expires 2025

Board Member

Amanda Hepfer

amanda.hepfer@beasd.net

Term expires 2027

Mary Anne Hamilton

Ms. Mary Ann Hamilton

Board Treasurer

maryann.hamilton@beasd.net

Term expires 2025

Jason Penland

Mr. Jason Penland

CIU 10 Representative

jason.penland@beasd.net

Term expires 2027

School Board President Greene

Mrs. Tina Greene

President of the Board    

tina.greene@beasd.net

Term expires 2025

Board Member

Brandi Bartley

brandi.bartley@beasd.net

Term expires 2027

Mark Kresovich

Mr. Mark Kresovich

mark.kresovich@beasd.net

Term expires 2025

Molly Hoover

Mrs. Molly Hoover

Vice-President of the Board

molly.hoover@beasd.net
 
Term expires 2027

Board Memeber

Erica Danneker

PSBA Liaison

erica.danneker@beasd.net
Term expires 2027